Parish Staff

Parish Office Hours:  weekdays 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Deacon Steve Alley

Deacon
                          
AlleySteve
 
                                                                                                                          
859.384.3888
mic5043@aol.com

Deacon Tom Nolan

Deacon
                                  
NolanTom
               
                         
859.525.1717
tnolan@fuse.net

Deacon Dave Philbrick

Deacon
 
PhilbrickDave
                                                    
859.446.9863
dr.deacondave@gmail.com

Ron Alley

Buildings & Grounds
                               
 
                          
859.384.1100
ralley@saint-timothy.org

Paul Dierig

Facilities Coordinator
                                                                   
Dierig,Paul
     
     
859.384.1100 ext 1303
pdierig@saint-timothy.org 

Tiffany Evans

Business Manager
                                                                                                        
 
                                  
859.384.1100  ext 1115
tevans@saint-timothy.org

Lynn Profitt

Bulletin/Newsletter
                 
                                                                                               
859.384.1100 ext 1112
lprofitt@saint-timothy.org

Deb Thomas

St. Timothy Catholic School Principal, Director of Preschool

 

859.384.5100  ext 1111

dthomas@saint-timothy.org